Free
Delivery on orders over $250    
Free
Gift wrapping on all jewelry

Lava Split Top

Lava Split Top
$124
Rating Product
16 Review(s)
Sku : WC47BK2X
Colors : Lava Pattern
Size : XXL
View Size Chart
OR
Plain & Simply Sexy
I love this outfit, it is comfortable and can be worn for dressy occasions, or casually depending on the type of accessories and shoes (heels or flats) you wear with it. I ordered the split Lava top & Palazzo pants in solid black. The fabric drapes beautifully, and has a lot of give/stretch to it. The hemline of both the top and the pants is unfinished along its edge, and I had to have the size medium top taken in, and hemmed about 2 inches in length. There was a big difference in the length of the smaller size top compared to the medium size, otherwise I would have sent it back to exchange for a size small. The pant length was not a problem and the measured inseam was accurate. I received many compliments when I wore this outfit, and it is very flattering to one's figure.
Review by clanoryan / (Posted on 6/1/2019)

Love
Love this top. Fits like a dream and very flattering. Nice fabric.Sleeves a bit shorter than in teh photo.
Review by CW / (Posted on 5/22/2019)

Loved Everything
I absolutely adore everything - placed another order yesterday! Thank you!
Review by NJP / (Posted on 2/11/2019)

Absolutely beautiful!
Love this! A little bit on the large side for me and (of course) way too long as I am 5'3" so it's out being altered. I can hardly wait to wear it!
Review by lynx / (Posted on 7/29/2018)

Love it.
Love it.
Review by Olive2018 / (Posted on 6/5/2018)

It fits perfectly, looks elegant, and is so comfortable!
I was debating for days, looking at the picture and wondering how it would really fit me. I finally ordered it and I am so happy I splurged - I put it on and it fit like it was made just for me! It is so beautiful on and I can hardly wait to wear it to a family event - my sisters will be surprised to see me in anything but jeans! It is comfortable, beautiful, fits perfectly and makes me feel so pretty I didnt want to take it off! Im not sure how you sent your catalog to me but please keep sending them - there were so many beautiful pictures of your merchandise and I look forward to purchasing more clothes that are unusual and beautiful. I do love its quality and would love to see more along the style line. Im.just so happy I bought it as the start to my new wardrobe! I would love to see more outfits like this one.
Review by dd / (Posted on 5/16/2018)

A++
This is a beautiful top, just what I expected. Thank you.
GiGi
Review by GiGi / (Posted on 3/26/2018)

Loved it!
Bought top and pants for a wedding - travelled well with no wrinkles - looked wonderful - very comfortable. Would recomend to anyone.
Review by Above Expectations / (Posted on 1/4/2018)

Gorgeous !
This outfit is much prettier than pictured. The colors are vibrant and the fabric is very very soft and comfortable. I Love it! I wish there were more colors Iเน‚โ‚ฌย™d purchase all of them!
Review by Dew / (Posted on 12/19/2017)

STATEMENT PIECE
It took me a year of looking at this outfit
before ordering it. I finally ordered it to wear to a special event. It exceeded my expectations, the color was vibrant, the fabric was soft comfortable and flowing, the fit was perfect. I received so many compliments and inquiries about where I purchased the outfit.. it is safe to say that I was a Hit!
Review by GWYN D / (Posted on 6/20/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lava Split Top

Please write a review *