Free
Delivery on orders over $250    
Free
Gift wrapping on all jewelry

Boho Casual Pants

Boho Casual Pants
$19
Rating Product
20 Review(s)
Sku : WB94BKM
Colors : Black
Size : Length 43" Inseam 31" Waist up to 32"
View Size Chart
OR
I like.
I like the pants very much. Great style and value. However, they are described as cotton/rayon, but the tag says 100% rayon. I would have preferred a blend.
Review by Skreeg / (Posted on 8/5/2019)

GREAT PANTS FOR SUMMER
SUPER VALUE, SUPER PRICE
Review by LORETTA IN THE DESERT / (Posted on 8/4/2019)

Love those elephants!
Very comfortable and great length. A touch short in the seat area.
Review by Peg / (Posted on 7/16/2019)

Perfect
These pants looked tiny on first glance but actually fit perfectly they were also very rumpled and needed to be ironed but I am very happy with them
Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 7/9/2019)

These pants are terrific!
When I ordered, I thought they would be good "pajama pants." But they are so comfortable and classy I wear them everywhere. They wash and dry like a dream.
Review by ArgyleNYer / (Posted on 7/8/2019)

Love the Print
Comfortable and love the print.. my new fav go-to pants.
Review by Pat / (Posted on 6/12/2019)

Love these pants
Comfortable, generous option fits so well for my needs. Look great and I get a lot of compliments and interest.
Review by TKP / (Posted on 5/13/2019)

Boho Casual Pants
Washed these by hand (one solid black and the other solid navy)in cold water right after I received them and let them air dry. They didn’t shrink but bled a little. It didn’t seem to affect the color when they dried though. They are roomy and therefore very comfortable. I can even wear them this winter here in the Bay Area in California since it hasn’t gotten that cold during the day. I’m 5’ 5” and about 155 lbs, so I ordered a generous size. They are a little long, since I seem to be shrinking in size as I get older. But that’s no big deal since I can always take the hem up a little. Overall, I am very pleased with these pants.
Review by Lildarlin / (Posted on 12/13/2018)

Fun!
I love this elephant print fabric! Comfortable and fun to wear.
Review by gae / (Posted on 9/2/2018)

I love them
Pants are attractive, comfortable and reasonably priced.
Review by Zellda / (Posted on 8/7/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Boho Casual Pants

Please write a review *