Free
Delivery on orders over $250    
Free
Gift wrapping on all jewelry

Petal Studs

Petal Studs
$39
Rating Product
17 Review(s)
Sku : YDE23
Colors : Sterling Silver and Gold Vermeil
Size : W 0.6"
OR
Waited to purchase but worth the wait!
Beautiful..they called my attention with each new catalog and I finally ordered. Comfortable to wear!
Review by Smiley / (Posted on 8/19/2018)

Lovely
These beautiful earrings will go with jeans or more dressy occasions with ease.
Review by RobinM / (Posted on 7/28/2018)

Gorgeous little flowers
These studs are gorgeous. I almost gave mine 4 stars instead of 5 because on one of the pair the stamens were too close together, instead of separated, as on the other, and as the pictures show. However, I decided I was being just a bit too fussy, and nobody was going to be looking at both my ears at the same time. Still, they are very delicate, and I'll be very careful with them. As with all studs that come with metal backs, I can't get them off (or on) because my hands are a bit shaky. I find young friends to take them off when the earrings arrive. Then I take soft plastic backs from my stash, and have no trouble putting those on. I haven't worn these yet, but I expect to get compliments when I do.
Review by Wears Purple / (Posted on 7/16/2018)

very pretty and delicate
Yes, they are very pretty and delicate. Must be careful not to bend post and gold plated stamens when inserting and removing these earrings. Would like matching necklace or pendant if available.
Review by Joanne Myers / (Posted on 5/7/2018)

PRETTY
Such pretty, delicate earrings. I love them.
Review by Mickey / (Posted on 1/2/2018)

Uniquely beautiful
These petal studs are deliciously delicate and uniquely beautiful. I purchased them to complement the Tara Tunic I ordered. As I thought, the two really belong with each other. 'Love the look. I give them my highest recommendation.
Review by FoxE / (Posted on 10/5/2017)

Great
Great attention to fine detail. They are beautiful.
Review by Karen / (Posted on 5/16/2017)

Lovely
I ordered these earrings as a gift for a friend who always loves flower earrings, and I know she will love these too.
Review by Miriam / (Posted on 5/9/2017)

Love them.
They are so pretty and delicate.
I recommend them.
Review by Basbet / (Posted on 2/5/2017)

Pleased
These earrings are beautiful. I bought them for my daughter for Christmas. She loves studs and these are unique. Have never seen this design before. She is going to love them.
Thank you!
Review by Liz / (Posted on 11/10/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Petal Studs

Please write a review *