Free
Delivery on orders over $250    
Free
Gift wrapping on all jewelry

Rhiannon Duster

Rhiannon Duster

Regular Price: $99

Special Price $49

    | More than 5

Rating Product
17 Review(s)
Sku : WF21GR
Colors : Green
Size : Standard
OR
The best thing ever
This is beyond comfortable!! I bought in black because it looks more like a random design. The other colors looked too perfectly tye-due. I finally own a duster and its the best material and pattern!!!!
Thank you eastern serenity.
Review by Abbylee / (Posted on 8/13/2019)

Rhiannon duster
LOVE IT!!!
Review by Doobie / (Posted on 7/17/2019)

Just shy of great
I love my Rhiannon Dusters...first I bought the Sienna and fell in love with it! It's just the right thickness to be warm but not overbearing, lightweight and stylish. I just ordered the green and violet. The violet isn't violet; it's dark fuschia-ish & black. Disappointed. The green is darker than it looks in the catalog and online, but it still works for me.
Review by Claire / (Posted on 7/17/2019)

Love it!
Comfortable and stylish, not too heavy or too light.
Review by CSeaHag / (Posted on 11/17/2018)

Perfection!
Beautiful layering garment! Very soft and comfortable as well as striking color!
Review by g.i. jane / (Posted on 8/23/2018)

Love the Duster
Love the Duster and impressed by the quality.
Review by Judy R. / (Posted on 7/14/2018)

Yes yes yes yes classy and versatile
Fit beautifully, design and color will accent any outfit. Nice fabric, versatile enough to wear with many costumes. Thank you ES, very pleased.
Review by The Quail Writer / (Posted on 5/21/2018)

I love the Rhiannon duster!
The Rhiannon duster is so soft and comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. It is made well, the fabric is a great weight for spring, cool summer evenings and early fall and also as a layering piece in winter and colder weather!! It looks great with jeans, leggings and slacks. Also nice over a maxi dress!! Great addition to my wardrobe:)
Review by Mommabola / (Posted on 5/16/2018)

pleased with purchase
I am always reluctant to buy free size items as I have big arms. I usually wear a size large and this item fits well. It is long. I am 5' 6 and the duster comes down almost to the ground so I wear heels when I wear this. I get lots of compliments when I have it on. Well made, nice fabric.
Review by BETH / (Posted on 2/5/2017)

Fabulous
I just got this item and wore it to work. I received so many compliments! It is lovely, very soft, and versatile, and flows beautifully.
Review by Kim / (Posted on 10/3/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rhiannon Duster

Please write a review *