Free
Delivery on orders over $250    
Free
Gift wrapping on all jewelry

Bund Promenade Skirt

Bund Promenade Skirt
$79
Rating Product
14 Review(s)
Sku : WD49BL
Colors : Blue
Size : Standard (Fits up to size 14)
View Size Chart
OR
perfect purchase
very flowy ans soft and I love it...fits perfectly-perfect length, love the print..
Review by adi / (Posted on 7/4/2018)

5
Absolutely love this skirt ! The colors are beautiful and so comfortable to wear. Very unique
Review by LULU / (Posted on 3/7/2018)

Positive
BEAUTIFUL AND COMFORTABLE. THE FABRIC IS DELIGHTFUL AND FEELS WONDERFUL AGAINST THE SKIN.
I HAD TO SHORTEN IT A BIT. THE FIT IS GREAT.
IT IS A U IQUE PRINT AND A TOTALLY DEVINE PRODUCT
Review by MINDS / (Posted on 2/5/2017)

Gorgeous and unique
I normally would not wear an ankle grazing skirt on my 5'4 frame, but this skirt is an exception. The design, fabric, and drape of this skirt is flattering. All one needs is a simple black camisole on top.
Review by Elyse / (Posted on 2/5/2017)

Perfect
It was exactly what I saw in the catalog, thank you for that. Beautiful design. Very unique. Great comfortable fit.
Thank you for an amazing skirt!
Review by Ellie / (Posted on 8/3/2016)

BUND PROMENADE SKIRT geisha print NICE!
The geisha print skirt is so lovely! It is a stretchy knit that is very nice on the skin. The skirt flows so nicely! I love it!
Review by pamela / (Posted on 7/13/2016)

Another beautiful skrt.
This skirt is beautiful as the other. Wish there were more of them.
Review by Sr. Citizen from Baltimore / (Posted on 6/8/2016)

Perfect
I am 5'9 and the dress is perfect on me for heels or boots. Love it!
Review by Cindy / (Posted on 11/5/2015)

Stylish and comfortable
This skirt looks as terrific on as the pictures suggest. It falls beautifully and garners compliments each time worn. It is truly original everywhere I wear it.
Review by SJ / (Posted on 7/28/2015)

nice
I like this skirt very much as is very comfortable. I had to shorten it from the top as too long for me or where I like my skirts but was very easy to do & came out nicely. I love your clothes & have ordered many times
Review by sharon / (Posted on 5/24/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bund Promenade Skirt

Please write a review *