Free
Delivery on orders over $250    
Free
Gift wrapping on all jewelry

One Symbol Earring

One Symbol Earring
$39
Rating Product
8 Review(s)
Sku : HTE773SV2
Colors : Silver
Size : Dia 0.75"
OR
Lovely earrings
Lovely! Everything from ES is beautiful..Support this company folks..(Not made in You know where!!)
Review by houdini / (Posted on 8/18/2017)

love them
Beautiful and unusual. They are a bit tricky to put on, but worth the effort. Really like them..
Review by One symbol earrings / (Posted on 6/20/2017)

Unique Things
I was really happy with the earrings. If I could, I'd order everything in catalog. I loooove that your products are out of the ordinary. Not many catalogs have what you guys have so I'™m very happy to have gotten the catalog.
Review by E Handy / (Posted on 2/2/2017)

Love the earrings
l love the company and products. Absolutely love the earrings! I still have my catalog and I'™m going to order again as soon as I get some money.
Review by Jennifer H / (Posted on 2/2/2017)

One Symbol Earrings
Very pleased with you all. Easy to order and when they got here they were just beautiful. I'll be ordering again in the future.
Review by Sigfried S. / (Posted on 4/29/2015)

One Symbol Earring
Was happy with the service and product. Everything was good.
Review by Thomas S. / (Posted on 4/11/2015)

One Symbol Earring
Everyone is very friendly that I talk to in customer service so that's always nice. It did take a little while for them to get here but I'm guessing just because of the holidays. The earrings looked great. It's hard to find styles like this, so I was happy to get the catalog
Review by Joyce P. / (Posted on 4/8/2015)

great experience
I had a great experience with the company. I Iove the products. I bought some earrings from the catalog a year or so ago and they finally broke so I bought some more. People are always complimenting my earrings. You'll definitely be hearing from me in the future.
Review by Barbara W / (Posted on 2/24/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: One Symbol Earring

Please write a review *